Spain Smart Water Summit will host the ninth edition of the iAgua Awards

View award winners


The most prestigious awards in the sector will once again recognise the outreach work of the organisations, which is becoming increasingly important to achieve not only the general objectives of the water sector, but also the particular challenges of each actor involved.

The gala is once again a not-to-be-missed event for professionals in the water sector, who will once again enjoy the celebration that comes with these awards, already consolidated as the most important for the water sector in Spain and Latin America.

The seven categories to be awarded on this occasion are as follows:

  • Company of the Year
  • Smart Water Company of the Year
  • Water Treatment Company of the Year
  • Agriculture/Irrigation Company of the Year
  • Public-Private Partnership Award
  • Digital Solution of the Year
  • Treatment Solution of the Year